Indian Visas

The Government of India recently introduced the ‘e-Tourist Visa’ for certain countries, through which guests can apply online for visa on arrival in India.

Countries eligible to obtain electronic visas include:
  • Australia
  • Belgium
  • Canada
  • France
  • Germany
  • Hungary
  • Ireland
  • Japan
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Singapore
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Thailand
  • UAE
  • UK
  • USA

Please click here to view the full list of countries, process of application and payment details.

We recommend that guests apply for their visa at least 2 weeks prior to their date of travel. To apply, please click here and select 'Online Visa Application'. It is essential to carry a print out of your electronic tourist visa at the time of travel.